Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 Online Voting, Results, How to Vote?

How To Vote in Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 started with the entry of 17 contestants in the Bigg Boss House.

It had its grand opening on 28th February 2021 hosted by Sudeep Sanjeev which also included revealing the much-awaited contestant list.

Talking about the eliminations, Dhanushree was the first contestant to get evicted from Bigg Boss house. However, there are chances that she might make a comeback as the wildcard entry.

Now, coming to the voting part, it becomes crucial for the audiences as they are involved in the complete voting process.

Let’s check out the complete process of how to vote and save your favourite contestant from the elimination.

Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8 How to Vote?

Step 1: Download the official Voot App from the play store or go to the online website of Voot.

Step 2: Sign in/Create a new account in Voot by using your Mobile Number, Gmail account, Facebook ID or Apple ID.

Step 3: Search for Bigg Boss Kannada in the search box and find the category of “Vote, Fun & Play“.

Step 4: Select the sub-category of “Vote Now” and vote for your favourite contestant.

Step 5: Click the SUBMIT button and now you have successfully submitted your vote.

NOTE: You can only vote for a single contestant using your account.

Now, get ready with your votes and save your favourite contestants. Also, the voting will remain open from Monday-Friday.

Also, for more updates and the latest news of Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8, stay tuned with us.

Leave a Comment