Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3 Contestants List, Repeat Timing, Starting Date

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 3
Image Credits: Asianet

Bigg Boss Malayalam is back with it’s Season 3 and will be telecasted on Asianet.

The show will be produced by Endemol Shine India.

The Host of this season will be the same as that of the previous season, Mr Mohanlal who was a wonderful host in the previous season as well.

Season 2 of Bigg Boss Malayalam had to be cancelled because of COVID-19 because of which fans ran into disappointment.

Bigg Boss Malayalam season 3 premiered on 14th February 2021.

Now, let’s see the complete list of contestants who will be the part of Bigg Boss Malayalam season 3.

Bigg Boss Malayalam 3 Start Date & Repeat Timing

Show NameBigg Boss Malayalam Season 3
ChannelAsianet & Hotstar
HostMr Mohanlal
Produced ByEndemol Shine India
Start Date14th February 2021
Telecast Time9:30 PM-11:00 PM
Telecast DaysMon-Sun
Repeat TelecastMon-Sun (11:00 AM- 12:30 PM)

Bigg Boss Malayalam 3 Complete Contestants List

Sl No.ContestantProfession
1.Noby MarcoseActor & Standup Comedian
2.BhagyalakshmiDubbing Artist
3.Majiziya BhanuFitness Model & Powerlifter
4.Ramzan MuhammedDancer
5.Anoop KrishnanActor
6.Sandhya ManojDancer
8.Lekshmi JayanSinger
9.Adony T. JohnArtist
10.Dimpal BhalYouTuber
11.Firoz AzeezRJ & Social Media Influencer
12.Rithu ManthraModel & Singer
13.Soorya J. MenonDJ
14.Sai VishnuModel

Bigg Boss Malayalam 3 Promo





For more updates of the show, stay tuned with us.

Leave a Comment